TIME TO P-A-R-T-Y!!!!

31 Aug

 

A few weeks ago I mentioned all the neat freebies you could get by signing up on certain websites

Well it looks like all that signing up really paid off for me this month!

 September will be an awesome month filled with parties for my family & friends 🙂

Last week I was emailed by Nestle El Mejor Nido, to inform me that I had been selected to get the birthday party pack for September, WOOT WOOT!!

The party pack includes $150 worth of nestle products:

Last week I also received my party pack from Nestle’s Coffeemate. The theme of the party will revolve around Fall so it’s officially called, “FALL FOR COFFEEMATE”

Although it hardly feels like it’s going to be Fall here in AZ 😦

Also as I’ve mentioned before, my TRASH CANCER Party from partique will be September 17th and I can’t wait to see what is included in that party pack 🙂

And my Kashi pack from Mom Ambassador should be arriving this week…just in time for Labor Day weekend

So as you can see, September will be a busy but FUN month of congregating with family & friends AND eating some yummy food…I CAN’T WAIT!!!!

If you haven’t signed up for these sites, I highly suggest you do!

One Response to “TIME TO P-A-R-T-Y!!!!”

  1. modestmoon August 31, 2011 at 11:11 pm #

    cant wait!

Leave a Reply

