Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash!

9 Sep

 

As you may recall, a few weeks ago I posted about the Cran giveaway on FB

I mentioned that they had emailed me to let me know that my guess had been one of the closest to the actual amount of cranberries in the jar (my guess was 1500, actual I believe was 1426)

The email stated that I would be receiving a 2 liter bottle of their new flavor, Cranberry Splash…YUM!!

Well, you can imagine my surprise when FedEX came a knockin’ today

The contents of the package?

A 2 liter bottle of Sierra Mist Cranberry Splash LOL!

I thought for sure I’d be getting a coupon in the mail for a free 2 liter…boy was I wrong 😉

Thanks Sierra Mist!

Leave a Reply

