CVS Wipes & Dog Food

25 Feb

I stopped by @ CVS this evening to drop off my daughter’s prescription so I took a look around the store while I waited…

To my surprise, the shelf was fully stocked with beneful dog food

YAY!

Unfortunately “fully stocked” was only 4 bags & I needed 5 to get the $5 ecb wyb $20

So I purchased the 4 bags, used the $3 off $15 cvs q (story with pharm on fb), $2.50/1 beneful and $5 ecb (printed @ the red machine for purchasing $50 in beauty items here last week)

Total: 93¢ (used cvs cash card to pay)

OOP: $0.00

Once the script was filled, I headed on over to my next closest CVS & there was 1 bag of beneful on the shelf!!

YAY!!

Before heading to the register I decided to look in the baby aisle to see if I could find those huggies baby wipes that had been posted last week as being $2.50 for a 3 pk

Boy was I happy when I found 3 packs on the shelf and YES they rung up @ $2.50/3pk

I took the 3 packs because the tag said today was the last day for this “sale”

TOTAL: $10.62 (used cvs cash card to pay for this) & got back a $5 ecb for the beneful

OOP: $0.00

Leave a Reply

