5 free coke 12 packs CVS scenerio 3/11/12

27 Feb

I’ve never posted my shopping trip scenarios ahead of time, but I wanted to change it up a bit since it might be more useful to some to get a heads up on some awesome deals (I think this deal is pretty awesome hehe)

On CVS’ 3/11/12 ad (thanks for the ad scan preview I♥CVS.com), coke 12 packs will be 5/$15 with $5 ecb wyb $15 worth

Those who got in on the free 12 pack coke coupons can use those to make it a sweet deal!!!

I have 2 free coke 12 pack q’s and a $1/2 coke 12 pk peelie (hubby purchased a 12 pk @ qt which had the peelie on it), plus a $3 off $15 cvs coupon (printed @ the bottom of my receipt but you can get one on cvs’ fb page for mycvs pharmacist story) and a $5 ecb for purchasing beneful dog food this past week

SCENARIO

Purchase 5 coke 12 packs $3 x 5= $15

minus $3/$15 cvs q= $12

minus 2 free coke q’s= $6

minus $1/2 coke peelie= $5

minus $5 ecb = FREE

plus I get $5 ecb back for purchasing $15 worth of coke products!!!

That’s one heck of a deal, but if you don’t have any q’s except for the $3/$15 from the mycvs pharm story, it’s still a great deal since you pay $12 OOP and get back $5 ecb for later use

Hope this helps some of you coke lovers out there

I don’t drink soda but hubby, WOAH!! He goes through a case a week!!

Leave a Reply

