CVS FREE SODA & Mp3 video player

11 Mar

Stopped by at CVS this afternoon to get my free soda with the scenario I posted here

Just before arriving at CVS, I checked the blog on my phone and saw the post for a free mp3 player with cash card…YAY! Luckily my store had 4 in stock so I purchased one for $9.99, used the $5 ecb I got for the soda and a leftover cash card balance of $1.78 to pay $4.15 OOP and got back a $10 CVS cash card

GREAT trip to CVS!!

2 Responses to “CVS FREE SODA & Mp3 video player”

  1. modestmoon March 11, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    Woot got mine too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CVS « MOM22RN - March 22, 2012

    […] Trans #1: I started off with $5 ecb and my $10 cvs cash card I received here […]

Leave a Reply

