SAFEWAY $5 TRIP

19 Mar

I know, I know lol

I just can’t seem to stay away from Safeway

It’s truly a ♥, hate relationship 😉

But I couldn’t pass up 12¢ fruit snacks & I ran out of ground beef 😦

I had a $5 off $15 coupon & a $2.50 ONYO that printed out on my last trip (shown here)

Used these 2 q’s to get everything pictured for:

$5.09 OOP

And everything went super smooth @ checkout!! YAY!!!

COUPONS USED & ITEMS PURCHASED

6 simply lemonades (2 trans) – .50/1 simply

1 o organic tea – $1/1 o organic

4 ocean spray fruit snacks – .50/1 os

4 lb 93% lean ground beef – used $5/$15 + $2.50 ONYO

Leave a Reply

