PARTY TIME!!!!

30 Mar

This past week has been a very busy week for me

I have 2 daughters and they have back to back bdays

Today was my youngest’s bday and my eldest had her bday 4 days ago

So I’ve been running around all week like a chicken with my head chopped off trying to get everything ready for this double bday party

AHHHH!!!!

We’re doing a CANDYLAND themed party

That means TONS of candy and candy themed decorations

There are quite a few projects that I’ve taken on to make this a true candyland party

With only a few days left, I’m starting to think I’ve bitten off more than I can chew!!

Here’s a few of the things I’ve made/done so far

(These are not the actual items I made. I found these pics on pinterest & did my own version of these for our party…will post actual pics afterwards)

chocolate tree

candy table centerpieces

(I added some more items to mine)

Needless to say, I have done very little coupon shopping this week (except to buy some candy lol)

I’ll post pics of the party decor some time next week

One Response to “PARTY TIME!!!!”

  1. modestmoon March 30, 2012 at 1:18 am #

    Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

