Belated Produce Wednesday Post

27 Apr

Instead of grocery shopping on Wednesday like I usually do

I went shopping on Tuesday because I wasn’t going to be able to get to the store that day

So these items coincide with last week’s specials…not much help for this week but I’ll post pics and a few details

Just in case the sale continues this week or you got a raincheck ๐Ÿ˜‰

Safeway/Sprouts

Fry’s

Total OOP: $32.XX

The dawn dish soap continues to be $1 this week @ fry’s/kroger, so free if you use the .25/1 or .50/1 dawn q AND if your store doubles/makes all q’s $1 (which they do @ fry’s here in AZ)

Organic apples continue to be 99ยข/lb this week @ Sprouts

and broccoli is 2lb/99ยข @ EL Super I believe or PM @ walmart

If you got a raincheck for the 13.5 oz Simply juice, I just found out last week that the new Wags diabetes mag ALSO has the .50/1 simply coupon in it and that q doesn’t expire until 6/30/12

So a great time to head to your local Wags to pick up some of these q’s

Single bottles of Simply juices go on sale for $1 quite often @ Fry’s/kroger and Safeway

Yay for more free juice!!!

One last bit of great news ;0)

Yesterday I received my $50 target gift card from tmobile for winning in their “shop n shuffle” game

I was totally surprised because I thought it wouldn’t be mailed out until after the game’s conclusion in mid May

So if you’re a Tmobile customer, I suggest giving it a try!!

Who couldn’t use free $$$??

http://tmobile.promo.eprize.com/customer/

My 3 yo kiddo jumped from a size 3 in clothes to a size 5 over night so it didn’t take long for me to decide what I was going to do with those $50

I stopped by Target today and purchased her summer wardrobe!!

Hope everyone enjoys their weekend!!

I’ll be posting a chicken recipe on Monday

and will hopefully get to downloading those party pics as well ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

