My BLOGOVERSARY!!!!

10 May

ImageWOOHOO!!!

I just realized today that May 7th marked my ONE year blogoversary!!

It’s exciting to look back at all the posts I’ve written in the past year

and reflect on what I’ve learned so far, mainly how much budgeting and couponing has helped keep our finances in check

The first post I wrote on my blog was titled “Day 1”

In this post I mentioned that I started this blog because I wanted to try something new while heading into my thirties and that hopefully it would give me a sense of fulfillment in doing so

Well after a year of writing close to 200 posts I can honestly say that it has given me a great sense of fulfillment in sharing my weekly savings, recipes and family activities with my readers

I may not have a huge following, but knowing that I’ve helped at least one person with their grocery budgeting and their “what’s for dinner?” woes, hehe, makes it a greatly successful blog in my book</p

I hope that readers continue to enjoy the contents of my blog and if you have any suggestions for topics, I’d ♥ to hear them!!!

THANKS for subscribing

and here’s to another year of savings!!!

Image

One Response to “My BLOGOVERSARY!!!!”

  1. modestmoon May 11, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    Congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

