Archive | 10:00 pm

PRODUCE WEDNESDAY

20 Jun

It’s Wednesday again!!

And that means SHOPPING!!

However, aside from that lonely cantaloupe, I did not buy any produce today

I mentioned last week that I received $12 in ONYOs @ Safeway when I did the Rancher’s Reserve meat deal. Well, I used them over the weekend to buy milk & produce so I didn’t really need to buy any more produce for the week 🙂

I stopped by @ Fry’s & CVS today for some super inexpensive detergent since I got quite a few ONYOs & about $5 worth of e-prize $ from the Fry’s online instant win game

TOTAL OOP: $12.38

 

ITEMS PURCHASED & COUPONS USED

3 bottles tide – $1/1 tide

2 pks pampers wipes – .75/1 pampers (IP)

2 dozen eggs – 1 Free doz fry’s eggs e coupon (emailed from fry’s)

1 bottle pantene hairspray – $3/1 pantene style product (catalina mq)

4 bottles juicy juice – $1/2 juicy juice + $2.50 ONYO back

2 listerine pocket packs – .50/1 listerine (IP) + $2 ONYO back

Kellogg’s crunchy nut cereal – .70/1 k.c.n. (88¢ fry’s)

1 tub country crock butter – $1/1 c.c. TP + $1.50 ONYO back

1 tub smart balance butter – $1.60/1 s.b. (IP) + 35¢ MM

1 brut deo – $1/1 brut + 12¢ MM (fry’s)

1 bottle herbal essence styler – $1.50/1 h.e. styler catalina (mq)

1 cantaloupe – no q (97¢ fry’s)

1 bottle tide free & clear – $1/1 tide + used $5 ecb (cvs)

1 bottle gain dish liquid – .50/1 gain (38¢ cvs)

$4.50 fry’s e coupon prize $$

$1 fry’s floral e coupon

HAPPY SHOPPING!!!

Just a heads up, I will be posting my shredded beef rolled tacos recipe on Friday 🙂