TARGET CLEARANCE 70% OFF SUMMER ITEMS

15 Jul

While picking up a few odds & ends at Target today, I came across this awesome clearance sale on Summer items including beach chairs, camping chairs, coolers, picnic supplies…

Youth camping & beach chairs as low as $2.70!!!

I tried to take a few more pics but as you might have guessed, the aisles were packed with people…

As I mentioned in my previous post, I didn’t bother posting this find earlier because items were being cleared off the shelf at lightning speed lol

I text my sis to let her know but she was too late at both of her nearby Targets 😦

Here is a pic of the items I was able to pick up

$16.38 + tax

The beach chairs were $2.70, the pitcher was $1.19 and the extra loooong lol beach towel was $3.xx

It was perfect timing since we’ll be heading to the beach in 2 weeks 🙂

Hopefully this clearance sale is going on or will happen soon at your local Target

But please keep in mind that clearance will vary from store to store

HAPPY SHOPPING!!!

Leave a Reply

