Archive | 10:03 pm

TAKE A MINUTE…

19 Jul

A few days ago my husband, 3 yo toddler and I were in our car on our way to CVS and I was completely enthralled with my cell so I wasn’t really hearing my toddler when she kept saying, “LOOK, CLOUDS CLOUDS!!”, while pointing her little finger at the front windshield

Finally after a nudge on my shoulder from the hubbster, I looked up at what my daughter was pointing at…

All I could think was…WOW!! HEAVEN ON EARTH

I quickly took a pic and set my phone down for the next few hours

I realized then that I wasn’t living in the moment

Sometimes I get so wrapped up in the “hustle and bustle” part of life that I forget to stop and take a minute to appreciate the people and places around me

Please take a minute or life will pass you by

Hope everyone had a great day, Goodnight 🙂

Playskool Poppin’ Park Pound-N-Pop Carnival ONLY $8.10

19 Jul

I purchased this toy @ Toys R Us a few months back @ $9.99 thinking what a great price it was

Well here it is on Amazon for ONLY $8.10 & eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping on orders over $25 or with Prime membership

Guess I should have waited!!

Do keep in mind that prices change quickly on Amazon

Thanks swaggrabber!!

$1 off one loaf of Roman Meal bread

19 Jul

Head here to print a $1/1 loaf of Roman Meal bread coupon

Thanks hunt4freebies!!

*REMINDER* TARGET BLACK FRIDAY IN JULY 7/20 & 7/21

19 Jul

Target is advertising a Black Friday in July event starting tomorrow,  7/20 & Saturday 7/21

You can sign up here to become an “insider” and save 10% on select Bonus Black Friday products

RENUZIT SHARE CARD & RECEIVE $1/1 RENUZIT FRESH ACCENTS COUPON

19 Jul

Head here, share an E-card and receive a $1/1 Renuzit Fresh Accents coupon

HANG IN THERE…The Weekend’s Almost Here…

19 Jul

Photo Credit: BornPretty Store

$1 off Wholly Guacamole coupon

19 Jul

Head here to print a $1/1 wholly guacamole, wholly salsa or wholly queso coupon

Spicy wholly guac and wholly salsa are currently $1.44 closeout price at 2 local Fry’s stores

YAY for 44¢ guac & salsa!!

Will go great with the $1 Late July tortilla chips I plan on purchasing at Sprouts 😉

Phoenix Zoo WINTER IN JULY EVENT $3 off admission w/Fry’s Card (20 tons of SNOW!!) Sat, 7/21 from 7 – 11 AM

19 Jul

 

This sounds like a lot of fun for the kiddos!!

Especially with this yucky heat 😦

Bring your kiddos to the Phoenix Zoo on Saturday, July 21 from 7 -11 a.m. to play in 20 tons of snow and experience all the different games and attractions including the elephant shower with the fire hose!!

PLUS

Get $3 off admission when you show your Fry’s VIP card

Click here for more details

Jambo! Amusement Park $5.55 Wristbands AFTER 5:55 p.m.

19 Jul

Beginning July 19, 2012, Jambo! is offering $5.55 wristbands every day after 5:55 p.m.

Great deal for those in Arizona with kiddos who want something fun to do before they go back to school

Jambo! has 2 locations in the valley: Phoenix and Mesa (here for address)

 

In Phoenix, the wristband entitles you to Unlimited Elephant Ride, Unlimited Jungle Swing Ride, Unlimited Safari Train Ride, Unlimited Indoor Playground, 1 game of Mini Bowling, 1 Round of Indoor Mini Golf, 1 Round of Laser Tag and 1 Robotic Safari Animal Ride

In Mesa, the wristband entitles you to unlimited Mini Roller Coaster Ride, Bumper Cars, Monkey Barrels, Spinning Cups, Safari Train, Jet Airplane Ride, Tiger Bounce House and the Indoor Playground

I took my girls to the Phoenix location during their Read2Ride promotion and they ♥ it!!

Especially the robot safari animals 🙂

 

75¢ off ONE Philadelphia Cooking Creme Coupon…ONLY 99¢ at FRY’S!!

19 Jul

Philadelphia Cooking Creme is currently part of the Fry’s mega for $1.99 wyb 10

Kraft First Taste has a new coupon for us:

.75/1 Philadelphia cooking creme HERE

That makes it only 99¢ with coupon!

These coupons go fast so print ASAP 🙂

HAPPY SHOPPING!!!