~A FEW MORE FRY’S FINDS~

2 Aug

I completely spaced out when I posted “Fry’s Finds of the Week” yesterday

I forgot I took a few pics on hubby’s phone too since the camera on my phone takes really bad pics

Here’s a few more items that I spotted while doing my own shopping @ Fry’s

Planters Peanut butter (big jar, 28 oz) $3.49 closeout

Use $1/1 planters product (6/24 SS)

$2.49

Some of the jars had $1.50/1 wyb 3 boxes of Mac N Cheese

That would make the PB $1.99 + the cost of mac n cheese

FYI, I’ve seen this @ 3 different Fry’s stores now, so your chances of finding it @ this price are pretty good 🙂

Duncan Hines cake mix $1.69

Use .35/1 duncan hines item here

69¢

(duncan hines frosting creations pks were 99¢, so FREE w/coupon)

Welch’s Grape Jelly (32 oz) $2.19

Use .35/1 Welch’s jelly, jam or spread (7/29 RP)

$1.19

If you purchase two, you can send in this form for a free sandwich keeper

Suave Professionals shamp/cond (some had bonus keratin cond. attached) $1.97

Use .25/1 suave professionals (7/29 RP)

97¢

Please keep in mind that closeout items can vary in price from store to store

Leave a Reply

