MAIL CALL

3 Aug

This past week I got a ton of freebies in my mail box. I didn’t get around to opening any of them until today…very exciting stuff!!

Especially since it’s not common for me to get freebies in my mail (I don’t really sign up for the samples…not enough time to do so)

Here’s a list of what I received:

  • Heel Adrisin Homeopathic Allergy medicine (20 sample bottles) + 1 full size bottle
  • Traumeel Homeopathic Muscle & Joint pain ointment (green moms meet)
  • Free Coca Cola 12 pack coupon (mycokerewards)
  • Schick razor (walmart sample offer)
  • Crystal Light martini glass (FB offer)
  • Soft cup package (feminine item) from green moms meet
  • Poise samples with clutch (walmart sample offer)
  • Wisdom kit from the ADA (still available here for those with diabetes or family members with diabetes)

I would definitely recommend becoming a Mom Ambassador over at greenmomsmeet

They offer great opportunities to sample organic, natural and eco-friendly products with your Moms Meet group

Leave a Reply

