BEST BUY’S DEAL OF THE DAY: ADELE 19 ALBUM $4.99 + FREE SHIP (8/6 ONLY)

6 Aug

 

Best Buy’s deal of the day is Adele’s 19 CD for only $4.99 + FREE ship

I remember the first time I heard Adele sing

I was preggers with my youngest and I was watching the show, The View

Adele stepped on the stage and began to sing

All I could think was, “WOW, what an amazing voice!”

She was practically unheard of at the time…but not anymore!

This is a great album, I will be purchasing it for myself, AGAIN since I (or my kiddos hehe) misplaced it :/

Leave a Reply

