GOOD MORNING!!!

6 Aug

I hope everyone had a great weekend!!

I spent part of my Sunday out doing some shopping

YIKES were the stores packed with back to school shoppers!

Luckily I only needed to grab like 2 school items for my daughter so it was a quick in & out for me as far as school supplies were concerned

The other half of the day we spent it at my parents for our niece’s birthday

It was a nice Sunday for us 🙂

I’ve updated the list of the best back to school deals for the week in the BACK2SCHOOL tab at the top of my home page (right hand side)

Plus I’ve posted a Sunday (8/5) coupon inserts list with match-ups

I hope you find this list helpful as there are a ton of great deals this week with these coupons

Have a great Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

