TARGET: 99¢ METHOD CLEANING SPRAY

12 Aug

Last night after watching, Magic Mike (totally worth every penny! hehe), my sis and I stopped in at Target to pick up a few things and look around

We spotted a few good deals including Method cleaning spray for $2.99 (reg price)

I had the $1/1 Method Target coupon here

and the $1/1 Method cleaning spray coupon from the 8/12 SS insert in my WSJ with me

But I decided not to purchase it since the Target store I usually frequent has a huge section full of Method products on clearance right now so I’m going to stop in tomorrow and see if the cleaning sprays are included

Clearance does vary by store so if your store doesn’t currently have Method products on clearance, this is the next best thing!

99¢ is a pretty good price for Method products 🙂

Leave a Reply

