*UPDATE* HEFTY SLIDER BAGS 69¢ @ TARGET

12 Aug

Early this morning I posted this new Hefty Target coupon from Target’s website

I mentioned that I would be heading to Target later on today to price check Hefty slider bags

At my local Target, the lowest priced Hefty slider bags were the 17 ct quart size @ $2.24

Head here to print a $1 off one 15 – 50 ct Hefty food storage bags Target coupon

Stack with this .55/1 package of Hefty Slider bags manuf coupon here on red plum, here on FB (I was able to print 4 coupons from here on my (1) computer) or $1/2 Hefty slider bags (7/29 RP)

Pay as low as 69¢ for Hefty Slider bags

 

Leave a Reply

