Archive | 6:58 pm

FRY’S: LAST DAY FOR 29¢ SHAMROCK SOUR CREAM & 69¢ SHAMROCK COTTAGE CHEESE

19 Aug

I apologize in advance

I meant to post this yesterday but it completely slipped my mind…have to start writing things down!

Yesterday I got 2 great coupons in the Smart Source insert in my WSJ:

  • 50¢/1 Shamrock Farms sour cream (16 oz or larger)
  • 50¢/1 Shamrock Farms cottage cheese (16 oz or larger)

 

I’m not sure if we also received it today in the Smart Source insert from the AZ Republic newspaper because I haven’t purchased my papers yet, but if you did then you can score some cheap sour cream & cottage cheese @ Fry’s, TODAY only!

Fry’s has a Shamrock dairy 50% off sale going on right now and it ends tonight

Shamrock sour cream (16 oz) is currently $1.29 and Shamrock cottage cheese (16 oz) is $1.69

Use the .50/1 Shamrock Farms sour cream (16 oz+) or .50/1 Shamrock Farms cottage cheese (16 oz+) to pay only

29¢ for sour cream

or 69¢ for cottage cheese

Great deal if you plan on heading to Fry’s today

TARGET: FREE METHOD LAUNDRY DETERGENT

19 Aug

 

Yesterday my sis and I headed to Target to pick up a few things including some Method all-purpose spray for 99¢

Imagine my surprise when we found $2/1 Method laundry detergent peelies on the bottles of Method all purpose spray!

We headed on over to the detergent aisle and found 8 load bottles of Method laundry detergent (right next to the reg size bottles of method) for only $2.99

I used the $2/1 Method laundry detergent (NSR) peelie plus

the $1/1 Method item Target coupon here

to score FREE Method laundry detergent!!

Just wanted to give you guys a heads up to keep an eye out for this if you’re headed to Target 🙂

HAPPY SHOPPING!!