**HOT** TARGET: FREE + MONEY MAKER STAYFREE PADS!!

26 Aug

I just got back from doing a bit of shopping

I was only planning on going to Target this morning to grab some free Glade oil diffuser kits & to do some price checks of course for all those new target coupons that popped up this morning but I decided to continue shopping since I was already out and about

The best deal I spotted @ Target was this Money Maker Stayfree pads deal!

I will post the rest of my finds after this post…Just wanted to give you guys a heads up on this before you decide to use those $2 Stayfree coupons somewhere else 🙂

  • Stayfree pads (18 ct) $2.89 + Buy 3 get $5 Target gift card

Purchase (3)

– Use (3) $2/1 Stayfree (8/26 SS or 7/22 SS)

-$1/1 Stayfree Target coupon (8/26 SS) *REGIONAL*

$2.67 + get $5 gift card = $2.33 MONEY MAKER (minus tax) or FREE + $5 gift if you  have Target coupons

The tag states: Valid 8/26 – 10/13

I’m sure the shelves will be wiped clean once this hits all the blogs so I would head there ASAP!!

FYI: The $2/1 stayfree coupon states “1 coupon per person. No more than 4 coupons (of any kind) for the same product in the same transaction.”

I used (3) $2 stayfree coupons in the same transaction (I had my husband & my 2 kids with me) therefor I used 1 coupon per person & less than 4 coupons in my transaction) and paid $2.67 + tax & got the $5 Target gift card

Very tricky wording on this coupon! If the manufacturer only wanted the consumer to use 1 coupon per transaction period, then it would have stated, “1 coupon per person per transaction” and not “no more than 4 coupons for the same product in the same transaction”

So bring along 1 person per coupon if you plan on using more than 1 $2 Stayfree coupon to do this deal :/

Why oh why must manufacturers play word games??

Leave a Reply

