CVS EMAILS

27 Aug

CVS/Pharmacy ExtraCare Card

Just wanted to give you guys a heads up on this!

A few weeks ago, CVS redesigned their website and we started to see a ton of offers for people if they registered their CVS card and signed up for CVS emails

Well just around the same time, I began to notice that I was no longer receiving CVS emails (no Beauty Club emails, coupons or CVS facebook offers)

I thought it was pretty strange because I usually received an email from CVS at least once a week Plus every time I signed up for a CVS freebie offer i.e. Unreal candy bar or 20% off coupon, I’d never receive it (not in spam folder either)

Finally, I decided to check out my CVS account online and found out that I was no longer subscribed to CVS emails

I had to enable email communications to start receiving emails again

I’m guessing that in their redesign, a glitch occurred and some accounts got unsubscribed from CVS emails

So if you notice that you are no longer getting emails from CVS, go to CVS website, sign in and click on “my account” then scroll down to “email communications” and enable

Easy Peasy!

Hope this helps šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

