SPARKLE PAPER TOWELS $3.49 (6 BIG ROLLS)

27 Aug

Geez I totally spaced on this one!

This past week I posted in my “Fry’s Finds of the Week” that Sparkle paper towels (6 big rolls = 8 reg rolls) were only $4.99 and $3.99 after $1 Sparkle coupon

Well I was looking through my Fry’s e-coupons because I’m doing one final mega today and noticed that there is a $1.50/1 Sparkle paper towels e-coupon exp 8/31 on there!

That makes it only $3.49!!

The sad part is that this coming week (8/29 -9/4) Fry’s has Sparkle paper towels (6 big rolls) and Angel Soft (12 double rolls) advertised in ad 2/$11

That’s MORE than they are right now!

Even Angel Soft toilet paper (12 double rolls & 16 Big rolls) is $4.99 right now

So I would head on over to Fry’s ASAP if you want to score cheap Sparkle and Angel Soft because come Wednesday they’ll be pricier!!!

Leave a Reply

