COOKING IS DANDY WITH SANDY

9 Sep

This week’s recipe is one of my all time fave beverages…Vanilla Iced Coffee!

As mentioned before, I am a member of the CoffeemateUSA Brew Crew

As a member I get to sample and host Coffeemate parties with family and friends

My all time fave flavor: Coffee-mate French Vanilla liquid creamer

I use it to make my vanilla iced coffees, YUMMY!

Vanilla Iced Coffee

Servings 4-6

Ingredients

  • French vanilla Coffeemate liquid creamer
  • Water
  • Your favorite coffee
  • sugar
  • ice
  • whip cream (optional)
  • chocolate/caramel syrup (optional)

Utensils

  • coffee pot/coffeemaker
  • spoon
  • cups

Directions

  1. Brew a pot of your favorite coffee and remove from heat
  2. Allow your pot of coffee to cool down
  3. Once cool, pour into cup and add 2 TBSP creamer and 2 TBSP sugar, then stir together
  4. Grab another cup, add a handful of ice and pour coffee over it
  5. Top with whip cream and syrup if desired

Easy Peasy and so YUMMY!!

During the last Coffeemate Party I hosted, I spent most of the night playing barista LOL

Disclaimer: Only adults should be making this recipe as it involves handling/using a stove/appliance and hot liquids. I am NOT responsible for injury, illness or death as a result of consuming or preparing this recipe…Sorry, but I have to throw this in here since now a days everything seems to need a disclaimer.

One Response to “COOKING IS DANDY WITH SANDY”

  1. modestmoon September 11, 2011 at 11:45 pm #

    I cant wait for some lattes!

Leave a comment